Seminar on the work of Alexander Smith

Together with Carlo Pagano I am giving a seminar on the work of Alexander Smith.
The seminar takes places in office 246.

Lecture 1: Friday 5 October 10:00-12:00 (Carlo Pagano)
Lecture 2: Friday 12 October 10:00-12:00 (Carlo Pagano)
Lecture 3: Friday 19 October 10:00-12:00 (Peter Koymans)
Lecture 4: Friday 2 November 09:00-11:00 (Peter Koymans)
Lecture 5: Tuesday 27 November 11:00-13:00 (Carlo Pagano)
Lecture 6: Monday 3 December 11:00-13:00 (Carlo Pagano)

The material in each lecture depends in a crucial way on the material in the previous lectures.
The seminar will be filmed. If one is interested in the video material, send an e-mail to me.
Due to its success the seminar continued in a more informal setting.

Lecture 7: Thursday 7 February 14:00-16:00 (Peter Koymans)
Lecture 8: Monday 25 March 15:30-17:30 (Peter Koymans)
Lecture 9: Monday 8 April 15:30-17:30 (Peter Koymans)
Lecture 10: Monday 20 May 14:00-17:00 (Peter Koymans)